Uni DuE faculty of physics
Schleberger group Contact Research Teaching Staff german

Staff

Here we are! Interested to work with us?

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Marika Schleberger
Room: MC365
Phone: +49 203 379-1600
marika.schleberger@uni-due.de

Secretary

Manuela Wahl
Room: MC367
Phone: +49 203 379-1601
Fax.: +49 203 379-2334
manuela.wahl@uni-due.de

Personnel

Anke Hierzenberger
Room: MF334
Phone office: +49 203 379-2173
Technician

Valentin Sokolovsky
Room: MF334
Phone office: +49 203 379-2146
valentin.sokolovsky@uni-due.de
Technician

Dipl.-Phys. Sevilay Akcöltekin
Room: MC366
Phone office: +49 203 379-1603
sevilay.akcoeltekin@uni-due.de
Ion tracks, STM

Dipl.-Phys. Christian Haake
Room: MC366
Phone office: +49 203 379-1603
Phone lab: -1528
christian.haake@uni-due.de
Highly charged ions

Dipl.-Phys. Johannes Hopster
Room: MC371
Phone office: +49 203 379-2174
Phone lab: -1528
johannes.hopster@uni-due.de
Highly charged ions

Dipl.-Phys. Benedict Kleine Bussmann
Room: MF335
Phone office: +49 203 379-2321
Phone lab: -1725
benedict.kleine-bussmann@stud.uni-due.de
diploma student; XPS, AFM, eddy current microscopy

Dipl.-Phys. Hanna Bukowska
Room: MF335
Phone office: +49 203 379-2321
Phone lab: -1725
hanna.bukowska@uni-due.de
AFM/STM, Swift heavy ions, Raman spectroscopy

MSc. Oliver Ochedowski
Room: MF335
Phone office: +49 203 379-2321
oliver.ochedowski@stud.uni-due.de
Swift heavy ions, Raman spectroscopy, SEM

Dipl.-Phys. Mourad El Kharrazi
Room: MC366
Phone office: +49 203 379-1603
mourad.el-kharrazi@uni-due.de
simulation of ion tracks, Boltzmann equation

Dipl.-Phys. Florian Meinerzhagen
Room: MF335
Phone office: +49 203 379-2321
florian.meinerzhagen@uni-due.de
AFM/STM, Swift heavy ions, Raman spectroscopy

Dipl.-Phys. Detlef Hornemann
Room: MF349
Phone lab: +49 203 379-1725
AFM

MSc. Roland Kozubek
Room: MC371
Phone office: +49 203 379-1605
Phone lab: +49 203 379-1528
roland.kozubek@stud.uni-due.de
Highly charged ions

Dr. Orkhan Osmani
Room: MC366
Phone: +49 203 379-1602
orkhan.osmani@uni-due.de
Simulation of ion tracks

Philipp Ernst
Phone lab: +49 203 379-1720
Bachelor student; Highly charged ions

Vadym Suvorov
Phone lab: +49 203 379-1720
Diploma student; AFM, XPS

Juri Romazanov

Alumni

Jinghao Chen
Bachelor student; AFM, XPS

Axel Mühle
am@iep.physik.uni-essen.de
Technician

Dipl.-Phys. Gerrit Begall
gerrit.begall@stud.uni-due.de
Diploma student; AFM, XPS

MSc. Jakob Krämer
Phone lab: +49 203 379-1528
jakob.kraemer@stud.uni-due.de
Highly charged ions

Dr. Thorsten Peters
th.peters@uni-due.de
Highly charged ions

Dipl.-Phys. Florian Weiss
florian.weiss@stud.uni-due.de
Swift heavy ions

Dipl.-Phys. Kevin Kusmierek
kevin-thomas.kusmierek@stud.uni-due.de
Highly charged ions

Dr. Miriam Klusmann
miriam.klusmann@uni-due.de
AFM, molecular magnets

Dr. Tino Roll
AFM, eddy current microscopy

Benno Köhler
Graphene

Dipl.-Phys. Ender Akcöltekin
ender.akcoeltekin@uni-due.de
Creation of ion tracks

Dipl.-Phys. Marion E. Meier
marion.meier@stud.uni-due.de
AFM, eddy current microscopy

Dr. Martin Görlich
mgoerlic@uos.de
AFM, biological makromolecules

Dipl.-Phys. Andrea Kahlen
andrea.kahlen@uni-essen.de
STM, molecular magnets

Dipl.-Phys. Andre Ramsauer
andre.ramsauer@uni-essen.de
Ambient AFM, SrTiO3

Dipl.-Phys. Natascha Niermann
nnierman@uos.de
STM

Former bachelor students

Other people

Henna Akcöltekin
Junior group
(since 11.05.2009)

Dr. Andreas Reichert
Breakfast club

Xenia Panchenko
Junior group

Other things

graduation limericks (german)